Cursed Earth - War March / Broken

Cursed Earth - War March / Broken

Nothing to say
Forever enslaved
A constant state of growth and decay
Living in red
Shrouded in grey
On a war march to the grave

Sudden plague
Swarm came down
Destroyed all that they see

Cold bistered earth
Broken at birth

Home betrayed
Body degrade
The pressure of a million young men's rage

Cold blistered earth
Broken at birth

How can i live
Knowing what happened
The body survived but the inside was blackened

The scars on my face will never be erased

Share on Google Plus

About For Everyone Now

We really love music and we want to share this with you
Everyday new successes
Visit our homepage and see the new releases
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentários :

Post a Comment


The latest musical releases in your email. We do not charge for this. Enter your email address: